Home   |   Leave This Site Quickly   |   A A A

Facebook Twitter Facebook - White Ribbon Day

Stay Informed

Sign up here to receive electronic alerts and updates. Subscribe Now!

Find Help

"I spoke out to put a face to the issue for the millions of women, men and children who suffer in silence and to say that you are not alone. Help is available." ~ Ayanna Pressley, Boston City Councilor (Photo by Christopher Mason)

Web Resources

Americans Overseas Domestic Violence Crisis Center www.866uswomen.org

Asian & Pacific Islander Institute on Domestic Violence/APIA  http://www.apiidv.org/

Battered Women's Justice Project (BWJP) http://www.bwjp.org/resources.aspx

Centers for Disease Control (CDC) Intimate Partner Violence Data Sources

      -Intimate Partner Violence Data Sources http://www.cdc.gov/ViolencePrevention/intimatepartnerviolence/datasources.html

      -Sexual Violence Date Sources http://www.cdc.gov/ViolencePrevention/sexualviolence/datasources.html

Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Data Resource Center, Justice Research and Statistics Association  http://www.jrsa.org/dvsa-drc/index.html

Family Violence Prevention Fund (FVPF) http://www.endabuse.org/ 

HumanTrafficking.org http://humantrafficking.org/

Institute on Domestic Violence in the African American Community (IDVAAC), www.idvaac.org

Legal Momentum: The Women's Legal Defense and Education Fund http://www.legalmomentum.org/

National Alliance to End Sexual Violence (NAESV) http://endsexualviolence.org/

National Clearinghouse on Abuse in Later Life (NCALL) http://www.ncall.us/resources

National Center on Domestic and Sexual Violence http://www.ncdsv.org/

NCVC (National Center for Victims of Crime) http://www.victimsofcrime.org/

National Latino Alliance for the Elimination of Domestic Violence   http://dvalianza.org

National Latin@ Network for Healthy Families and Communities (a project of Casa de Esperanza) www.nationallatinonetwork.org

National Network to End Domestic Violence (NNEDV) http://www.nnedv.org/resources.html

National Online Resource Center on Violence Against Women (VAWnet) http://vawnet.org/

National Resource Center on Domestic Violence (NRC) http://www.nrcdv.org/

National Sexual Violence Resource Center (NSVRC) http://www.nsvrc.org/

Pennsylvania Coalition Against Rape (PCAR) http://www.pcar.org/about-sexual-violence/stats?cat=All

Prostitution Research & Education http://www.prostitutionresearch.com/ 

Rape, Abuse & Incest National Network (RAINN) http://www.rainn.org/statistics

Sexual Harassment/Assault Response & Prevention Program http://www.sexualassault.army.mil/

 Stalking Resource Center (SRC) http://www.victimsofcrime.org/our-programs/stalking-resource-center

Survive http://survive.org.uk/

The Date Safe Project http://www.datesafeproject.org/

Without My Consent (combatting online invasions of privacy)  http://www.withoutmyconsent.org/

Women Veterans Health Care: Military Sexual Trauma http://www.publichealth.va.gov/womenshealth/trauma.asp 

U.S. Department of Vetaran Affairs Make the Connection Program: Military Sexual Trauma http://maketheconnection.net/conditions/military-sexual-trauma

 

 

 


Home | Find Help | Learn More | How You Can Help | Who We Are
Donate | What's Happening | What We Do | Contact Us

© Copyright 2014 Jane Doe Inc.

Español | Português | 普通话

JDI Law Firm Partner JDI Communications Partner

Mintz Levin Verizon

Our Affiliations

NNEDV NAESV Community Works